Surprise!

Standard

Thanks to Enchanted Sea Shells…Confessions of a Tugboat Captain’s Wife… I am the proud owner of my first blogger award! Who knew that writing about things close to your heart could touch someone else? I love the fact that I can reach out to awesome people I’ve never met, and they me. I mean REALLY… a tugboat captain’s wife? How amazingly cool is that?! Connecting to our great land, it’s a great thing, and good for our world don’t you think? This is SO much fun and it’s free!  And I have an Interview tomorrow! Pinch me!!!

Here is her wonderful link…http://enchantedseashells.com/ and here is seven things about me…hmmmm.

  1. I am in transition.
  2. I have two gorgeous, fearless, awesome kids who I adore, being their mom made me a better person.
  3. I have the most amazing friends!
  4. I love the beach and the ocean…I am pretty sure I was a mermaid in another life.
  5. I love growing  and creating things.
  6. Reading and talking about books is a passion of mine.
  7.  I collect heart shape beach stones

And last but not least, fifteen blogs I nominate that you can check out:

Enjoy everybody!

 

11 responses »

  1. Pingback: my first blog award + my 15 nominees « MadeByRori

Leave a Reply

