Don’t Smoke!

Standard

I just HAVE to blog about this. Either I am easily impressed or “Google Images” is freakin amazing! Yesterday I blogged about a book and I was complaining about how boring this character’s career choice was for a murder mystery. I randomly made up a few job descriptions I thought would be more interesting. I am serious. I MADE them up! I started thinking it would be fun to find some Google images to give you a visual. I’m thinking to myself  MAYBE I’ll find a pic of a merman but definitely not the balloon artist on the beach. WRONG!!!

Ok, so I’m impressed right? Now I start to run with this. I wonder if they have a picture of a horse smoking a cigarette?

I went WILD! So what about a turtle smoking?

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

OMG! A hyena??!!

I love blogging.

One response »

Leave a Reply

